Below is our Real Estate Vendor Preferred List.

 

Appraiser

Ron Kurzawski
RPK Appraisals
P.O. Box 275
LaGrange, IL 60525
(708) 785-5550
(708) 246-7544 Fax

 

Architect

Stephen Flint
Flint Architects
314 South Westmore
Lombard, IL 60148
(630) 953-9220
(630) 953-9440 Fax
seflint@flintarch.com

Cinda Lester
1212 Architects
644 67th Street
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 346-1620
(630) 493-1817 fax
cinda@1212architects.com

 

Attorney

Matt Herbeck
Kramer & Herbeck
27475 Ferry Rd.
Warrenville, IL 60555
(630) 983-0096
(630) 753-9689
kh@khlegalfirm.com

Deb Lifka
Lifka & Lifka, P.C.
1551 Warren Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 434-9889
(630) 434-9931 Fax
dpl@lifkalaw.com

Laura L. Hois
Law Office of Laura L. Hois
4405 Oakwood Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 737-0665
(630) 737-0670 Fax
lhois@hoislaw.com
www.hoislaw.com

Lynne Kristufek
Kristufek & Associates
1131 Warren Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 971-0100
(630) 960-0263 Fax
l.kristufek@krisassoc.com

Rita Farrell
Attorney at Law
(708) 642-0757
(708) 784-0856 Fax
ritafarrell@sbcglobal.net

 

Electrician

Bob Mazurkiewicz
Short Circuit Electric
1023 Saylor
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 963-0310
(630) 417-0668 Cell

Sabino Garduno
Inter Electric
(630) 201-5216
interelectric1972@hotmail.com

 

Handyman Contractor

Dean Berndt
(708) 466-8008

Home Inspector

Tim Ebert
Emma – Office Manager
At Home Inspections
(630) 999-7811 Cell
(630) 999-7879 – Call for scheduling
tec2day@att.net

Jack McGraw
Jack’s Home Inspection
License #450-0001263
(708) 899-0315
(708) 430-2838 Fax
jackjhsinc@ameritch.net

John Terry
Jadestone Home Inspections
(331) 302-4456
jterry@jadestonehomeinspections.com

Bob Casey
A1 Property Inspection Corp.
6549 Fairmount
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630)-878-0493
(501)-643-6040 Fax
bcasey@a1propertyinspection.com

Brent Duchene
Duchene Home Inspections
50 E. 16th Street #602
Chicago, IL 60616
(312) 498-3880
Bdinspects@aol.com

Ron Corsello
Dunn-Rite Home Inspection
375 Channing Ave.
Belvidere, IL 61008
License #05.00001645
(815) 547-0848
(877) 738-6748 Toll-Free
rcorsello@dun-ritehi.com

 

Home Redesigner & Stager

Marianne Yurko
Redesigned With You In Mind
(630) 460-3000
myurko@sbcglobal.net

 

Insurance

Fred Yanez
Country Financial
314 W. Eggleston Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 888-9164 Cell
(630) 279-6429
alfred.yanez@countryfinancial.com
https://www.countryfinancial.com

Susan Szymanski
County Financial
314 W. Eggleston Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 279-5986
(630) 279-7912
susan.szymanski@countyfinancial.com
www.countyfinancial.com

Karen Butterfield
State Farm Insurance
218 East Chicago Avenue
Westmont, IL 60559
(630) 655-1600
(630) 290-9557 Cell
karen.butterfield.svww@statefarm.com

Phil Stromberg
Beil & Stromberg
1011 Curtiss Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 968-0652
(630) 968-0836 Fax
beil.stromberg@sbcglobal.net

 

Landscaping

Christopher Schlueter
Cut Above Landscaping
670 Vandustrial
Westmont, IL 60559
(630) 669-5445 Cell
(630) 435-1080 Office

Mortgage

Scott Rausch
Caliber Home Loans
1431 Opus Place Ste. 105
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 874-1395
(630) 461-7122 Cell
scott.rausch@caliberhomeloans.com

Keith Hoffman
Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp.
1431 Opus Place, Ste. 200
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 376-0555
(630) 306-5626 Cell
keith.hoffman@dkmortgage.com

Dan Cutaia
Arrive Home Mortgage, LLC
50 S. Main St. Suite 262
Naperville, IL 60540
(800) 431-2285 X102
dan@arrivehomemortgage.com

Mike Gamble
Wintrust Mortgage
45 South Washington St #301
Hinsdale, IL 60521
(630) 235-6009 Cell
(630) 655-8002 Direct
(847) 853-5953 Fax
MGamble@wintrustmortgage.com

Mike McNamara
A & N Mortgage
1945 N. Elston Ave
Chicago, IL 60642
(708) 288-3377 Cell
(773) 751-2073 Fax
mikem@anmtg.com

 

Moving Company

Dennis Hottman
All My Sons Moving
10210 Werch Drive, #209
Woodridge, IL 60517
(630) 624-7110 Cell
(708) 345-4200 Office
dhottman@allmysons.com

 

Painter

Tony Dicarlo
Dicarlo Painting
(773) 441-5694
dicarlopainting@gmail.com

 

Professional Organizer

Sue Becker, CPO-CD
From Piles to Smiles
P.O. Box 903
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 724-1111
sue@pilestosmiles.com
www.pilestosmiles.com

 

Remodeling Contractor

Josh Ellis
Cosh Home Services LLC
(847) 960-3764
info@coshhomeservices.com

Brian Dilger
Hawken Remodeling
6912 S. Main Street Suite 19
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 808-6283
brian@hawkenremodeling.com

Fire/Water Restoration
Marie Sacco
Romexterrra Construction
5003 Chase Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 768-7230
marie@windycityrestoration.com

Kitchen/Bath
Connie Rabias-Sbarboro
CRS Designs, Inc.
1485 Lily Cache Lane
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
(630) 378-1758
(630) 378-1759 fax
connie@crsdesigns.biz
www.crsdesigns.biz

 

Termite Inspector

T.N.T. Exterminators
(708) 268-8720
tntexterminators@att.net