Below is our Real Estate Vendor Preferred List.

 

Appraiser

Ron Kurzawski
RPK Appraisals
P.O. Box 275
LaGrange, IL 60525
(708) 785-5550
(708) 246-7544 Fax

 

Architect

Cinda Lester
1212 Architects
644 67th Street
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 346-1620
(630) 493-1817 Fax
cinda@1212architects.com

Stephen Flint
Flint Architects
314 South Westmore
Lombard, IL 60148
(630) 953-9220
(630) 953-9440 Fax
seflint@flintarch.com

 

Asbestos Testing

JMS Environmental Associates
816 Burr Oak Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
(630) 655-8500 Office
(630) 655-8724 Fax
jsterner@jmsenviro.com

 

Attorney

Matt Herbeck
Kramer & Herbeck
27475 Ferry Rd.
Warrenville, IL 60555
(630) 983-0096
(630) 753-9689 Fax
kh@khlegalfirm.com

Deb Lifka
Lifka & Lifka, P.C.
1551 Warren Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 434-9889
(630) 434-9931 Fax
dpl@lifkalaw.com

Jill Daniels
Jill Daniels, LLC
29 S. Brainard Avenue
La Grange, IL 60525
(630) 270-3393
(630) 214-7711 Fax
jill@jilldanielslaw.com

Karen R. Vanderwarren
120 E. Ogden Ave., Suite 124
Hinsdale, IL 60521
(708) 839-9622 Office
(866)494-6241 Fax
kvanderwarren@outlook.com

Rita Farrell
Attorney at Law
7420 County Line Rd.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
708) 642-0757 Office
(708) 784-0856 Fax
ritafarrell@sbcglobal.net

LITIGATION ATTORNEY

Phyllis Roman 
Giamanco Law Partners
107 W Boughton Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
(630) 655-5555
phyllis@glawpartners.com

ESTATE ATTORNEY

Reese Krajniak
Legalease
1979 Mill Street, Ste. 107
Naperville, IL
(630) 447-5733 Office
(262) 716-2196 Cell
reese@lelaw.org

 

Electrician

Bob Mazurkiewicz
Short Circuit Electric
1023 Saylor
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 963-0310
(630) 417-0668 Cell

Sabino Garduno
Inter Electric
13754 S. Portage Ct.
Plainfield, IL 60544
(630) 201-5216
interelectric1972@hotmail.com

 

Financial Advisor

Dan Coil
Danmark Financial
2021 Midwest Road, Ste. 200
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 396-6440 Office
(630) 247-7880 Cell
dan@danmarkfinancial.com

 

Handyman Contractor

Freddy Wenzel
1120 Norfolk Street
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 750-4797 Cell

Home Inspector

Tim Ebert
Emma – Office Manager
A+ Advanced Home Inspection
202 Ariana Drive
Bartlett, IL 60103
(630) 999-7811 Cell
(630) 999-7879 – Call for scheduling
tim@apahomeinspection.com

Bob Casey
A1 Property Inspection Corp.
6549 Fairmount
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630)-878-0493 Cell
(501)-643-6040 Fax
bcasey@a1propertyinspection.com

Brent Duchene
Duchene Home Inspections
50 E. 16th Street #602
Chicago, IL 60616
(312) 498-3880 Cell
Bdinspects@aol.com

 

Home Redesigner & Stager

Marianne Yurko
Redesigned With You In Mind
(630) 460-3000
myurko@sbcglobal.net

 

HVAC

Jason Lucci
Temperature Pro
19636 S 97th Avenue, Ste 6
Mokena, IL 60448
(708) 479-4328 Office
(708) 805-3580 Cell
Jason.lucci@temperaturepro.com

 

Insurance

Fred Yanez
Country Financial
314 W. Eggleston Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 888-9164 Cell
(630) 279-6429 Office
alfred.yanez@countryfinancial.com

Phil Stromberg
Beil & Stromberg
1011 Curtiss Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 968-0652 Office
(630) 968-0836 Fax
beil.stromberg@sbcglobal.net

 

Junk Removal

1800-GOT-JUNK
(866) 995-5865 Office
realtor@1800gotjunk.com

 

Landscape Designer

Christopher Schlueter
American Gardens

904 S. Riverside Drive
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 833-2600 Office

 

Mortgage

Freddy Wenzel – NMLS #2291390 / CHL 15622
Caliber Home Loans – APPLY NOW
1431 Opus Place, Ste. 135 & 603
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 750-4797 Cell
(630) 487-4700 Office
freddy.wenzel@caliberhomeloans.com

Keith Hoffman 
Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp.
1431 Opus Place, Ste. 200
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 376-0555 Office
(630) 306-5626 Cell
keith.hoffman@dkmortgage.com

Eric Hamilton
Guaranteed Rate
5002 Main Street, Suite 201
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 364-7571 Office
(630) 728-7918 Cell
Eric.hamilton@rate.com

Mike Gamble
Wintrust Mortgage
45 South Washington, St #301
Hinsdale, IL 60521
(630) 235-6009 Cell
(630) 655-8002 Direct
(847) 853-5953 Fax
MGamble@wintrustmortgage.com

Mike McNamara
A & N Mortgage
1945 N. Elston Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
(708) 288-3377 Cell
(773) 751-2073 Fax
mikem@anmtg.com

Bob Szarmach
The Federal Savings Bank
4120 W. Diversey Ave., Ste. C501
Chicago, IL 60639
(312) 738-6076 Office
(630) 816-3884 Cell
bszarmach@thefederalsavingsbank.com

Jadwiga Goraczynski
Alliant Credit Union
(773) 462-3623 Office
jgoraczynski@alliantcreditunion.com

COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE

Lori Ritzert
Hinsdale Bank & Trust
1111 Warren Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 323-4404 Office
(630) 655-8001 Cell
lritzert@hinsdalebank.com

Mold Remediation

Daniel Wilnau
Global Restoration Services
11253 Kiley Drive
Huntley, IL 60142
(630) 639-9990 Office

 

Moving Company

Tyler Hock
Ace Relocation System
1543 Hecht Drive
Bartlett, IL  60103
(312) 771-3063
thock@acerelocation.com

 

Plumber

Tim Franzen
Franzen Plumbing
694 Industrial Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
(708) 366-3848 Office
(630) 267-1513 Cell

In Sink Plumbers
23W520 St. Charles Road
Carol Stream, IL 60188
(630) 388-5883 Office

Brian Powell
Mr. Drain
421 S Princeton Avenue
Itasca, IL 60143
(630) 595-8886 Office

 

Radon Testing

Radon Detection Specialists, Inc.
825 N Cass Avenue #310
Westmont, IL 60559
(630) 325-4443 Office
office@radondetection.net

 

Radon Mitigation

Chad & David Clarke
Radon Mitigation Masters LLC
(630) 649-9469 Office
Chad.clarke15@yahoo.com

 

Remodeling Contractor

Chris Dameron
McBath Construction
2300 Wisconsin Ave. #318
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 324-6555 Office
(773) 613-9225 Cell
chris@mcbathconstruction.com

FIRE/WATER RESTORATION

Marie Sacco
Romexterrra Construction
5003 Chase Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(312) 313-2426 Office
(630) 768-7230 Cell
marie@windycityrestoration.com

Jim Sharp
Illinois Restoration Services
5403 Patton Drive Unit 222
Lisle, IL 60532
(800) 309-3310 Office
(312) 656-9312 Cell
jsharp@ilrestoration.com

KITCHEN/BATH

Connie Rabias-Sbarboro
CRS Designs, Inc.
1485 Lily Cache Lane
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
(630) 378-1758 Office
(630) 378-1759 Fax
connie@crsdesigns.biz
www.crsdesigns.biz

 

Roofing

Tom Hills
Hills Roofing, Inc.
6817 Hobson Valley Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517
(630) 963-1555 Office
th@hillsroofinginc.com

 

Temporary Housing

Nichole Squires
Homewood Suites by Hilton
815 American Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Downers Grove, IL 60515
847) 605-0400 Office
(847) 610-8436 Direct
(847) 619-0990 Fax
nichole.squires@hilton.com

Simply copy and paste the URL below into your browser to access Wenzel Select Properties special 15% off rates available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Chicago – Schaumburg
Booking Link: https://www.hilton.com/en/book/reservation/deeplink/?ctyhocn=CHISMHW&corporateCode=0003340383

 

Termite Inspector

T.N.T. Exterminators
(708) 268-8720
tntexterminators@att.net