Wenzel Select Properties Real Estate Brokers will assist you in selecting properties that meet your needs. Our team of professionals will help find the exact fit for your individual or family lifestyle, whether it is selling, purchasing or renting a new home. Our real estate office is located at 924 Warren Avenue in Downers Grove, Illinois. Call our office at (630) 430-4790 or by email.

 

lisa-wenzel-real-estate-broker


Lisa Wenzel

Managing Real Estate Broker, ABR, BPOR, GRB, GRI, RPA, SFR, SRS

Cell: (630) 430-4797
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: lisawenzel@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Lisa Wenzel’s biography.

 

freddy-wenzel-realtor


Freddy Wenzel

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (630) 750-4797
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: freddy@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Freddy Wenzel’s biography.

 

melissa-nelson-realtor


Melissa Mathis

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (630) 392-5171
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: melissa@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Melissa Mathis’ biography.

 

danny-reed


Daniel Reed

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (708) 703-4653
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: danny@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Daniel’s Reed’s biography.

 

Kristine Emmel, Realtor


Kristine Emmel

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (847) 489-8965
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: kristine@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Kristine Emmel’s biography.

 

Eumeka Aguado


Eumeka Aguado

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (847) 513-4433
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: eumeka@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Eumeka Aguado’s biography.

 

Morgan Bowers, Real Estate Broker


Morgan Bowers

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (815) 540-6952
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: morgan@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Morgan Bowers’s biography.

 

Catherine Lopez, Realtor


Catherine Lopez

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (630) 981-4572
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: catherine@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Catherine Lopez’s biography.

 

Mechaela Valle


Michaela Valle

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (630) 946-4269
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: michaela@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Michaela Valle’s biography.

 

 

 

Eric Pieroni


Eric Pieroni

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (630) 818-0102
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: eric@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read Eric Pieroni’s biography.

 

 

April Stary Real Estate Agent


April Stary

Real Estate Broker

Cell: (630) 962-4820
Office: (630) 430-4790
Fax: (630) 824-4797
Email: april@wenzelselectproperties.com

Click to read April Stary’s biography.

 

 

 

 

 

Wenzel Select Properties Real Estate Brokers specializing in homes for sale, homes for rent, home buying, and property management. We are located at 924 Warren Avenue in Downers Grove, Illinois 60515. Our Real Estate Brokers have clients from Downers Grove, Darien, Willowbrook, Lisle, Oak Brook, Lombard, Westmont, Woodridge, Glen Ellyn, Burr Ridge, Hinsdale, as well as other Chicago area locations. Call a Wenzel Select Properties Real Estate Broker at (630) 430-4790.